Chapter Leadership Print

OFFICERS

   
PRESIDENT

Melanie Barnas-Simmons
Director of Advancement
Our Lady of Mercy - 
School for Young Women
1437 Blossom Road
Rochester, NY 14610
585-288-7120, Ext. 311
mbarnas@mercyhs.com






 

VP OF PROFESSIONAL ADVANCEMENT
John Williams
Development Director
ImageOut
666 Broadway
Rochester, NY 14607
(585) 802-3945
jcwpiano@rochester.rr.com

VP OF MEMBERSHIP


VP OF MARKETING
Tiffany Paine-Cirrincione 

tiffanypaine@gmail.com

TREASURER 
Anne McKenna
Director of Development and Communications
St. Joseph's Neighborhood Center
417 South Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620
(585) 325-5260 Ext. 1002
Fax: (585) 325-3017
amckenna@sjncenter.org

 

SECRETARY & EVERY MEMBER CAMPAIGN CHAIR

Ryan Elizabeth Kelly
Director of Development
Rochester Rehabilitation
1000 Elmwood Ave.
Rochester, NY 14620
585-271-2520 ext. 1004
Fax: 585-295-8029
rkelly@rochesterrehab.org


 
 
     

DIRECTORS

   
EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Katharine Bassney
Director of Development
Hillside Work-Scholarship Connection
1183 Monroe Avenue
Rochester, NY  14620
(585) 256-7561
Fax: (585) 654-1650
Kbassney@hillside.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
CHAIR

Kimberly Clark

Director of Corporate Communication
and Development
Heritage Christian Services
349 West Commercial St. Ste #2795
E. Rochester, NY 14445-2402
(585) 340-2011
Fax: (585) 340-2006
kclark@heritagechristianservices.org

CFRE CHAIR
Tammy Cohen, CFRE

President
St. Johns Foundation
150 Highland Avenue
Rochester, NY  14620
585-760-1333
tcohen@stjohnsliving.org
COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR
Derek DeSol
Writer/Director of Stewardship
Rochester General Hospital Foundation 
100 Kings Highway South
Rochester, NY  14617
(585) 922-4800
derek.desol@rochestergeneral.org
 
2014 REGIONAL
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR

Melinda Goldberg
Helping Raise Funds & Awareness
167 Council Rock Ave.
Rochester, NY  14610
(585) 746-5648
Fax: (585) 271-4081
mergold@aol.com
EDUCATION COMMITTEE 
CHAIR
Becky Herman

Director of Alumni Relations and Development
Lutheran Medical Center, Dental Medicine
7855 Dryer Road
Victor, NY  14564
(347) 786-0583
bherman@lmcmc.com

BOARD MEMBER
Cynthia Pacia

Annual Giving Manager
Lollypop Farm, Humane Society of Greater Rochester
99 Victor Road
Fairport, NY 14450

(585) 223-1330 x244
philanthrocat@hotmail.com


BOARD MEMBER
Marlisa Post
Development Associate
ABVI-Goodwill
422 South Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY  14620
(585) 697-5713
mpost@abvi-goodwill.com

EDUCATION COMMITTEE
Debra Salmon
Sisters of St. Joseph of Rochester
150 French Road
Rochester, NY  14618
(585) 641-8380
dsalmon@ssjrochester.org

BOARD MEMBER
Patty Schwarzweller
Director of Development
Ronald McDonald House
333 Westmoreland Drive
Rochester, NY  14620
(585) 442-5437, x5
pattyschwarzweller@gmail.com 

BOARD MEMBER
Martha (Brown) Valenti
Capital Campaign Manager
Foodlink
1999 Mt. Read Blvd.
Rochester, NY  14615
(585) 328-3380, x136
mvalenti@foodlinkny.org
DIVERSITY CHAIR
Gretchen Wood
Director of Special Events and Marketing
Monroe Community College Foundation
Damon City Campus
228 East Main Street
Rochester, NY  14604
(585) 262-1505
gwood9@monroecc.edu
BOARD MEMBER
Debbie Zeger, CFRE
Executive Director

Temple Beth El
139 South Winton Road
Rochester, New York 14610
(585) 473-1770
Fax: (585) 473-2689
dzeger@tberochester.org

   
     
OTHER POSITIONS (NON-BOARD)

   
SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR
Julie Murawski
Director of Development
Lifespan of Greater Rochester
1900 S. Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY  14618
(585) 244-8400, x182
jmurawski@lifespan-roch.org
SOCIAL MEDIA CHAIR
Kate Balconi
Holy Childhood

100 Groton Parkway
Rochester, NY  14623
(585) 359-3710, x169
kbalconi@holychildhood.org



MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Terra Keller
Community Relations Manager
Foodlink
1999 Mt. Read Blvd.
Rochester, NY 14615
(585) 328-3380 x131
tkeller@foodlinkny.org
terramkeller@gmail.com

FUNDAMENTALS CHAIR

AWARDS CHAIR
Bradley Schreiber

Executive Director of Development
and Alumni Relations
The College at Brockport
State University of New York
350 Campus Drive
Brockport, NY  14420
(585) 395-5161
Fax: (585) 395-2723
bschreib@brockport.edu



2014 NATIONAL PHILANTHROPY 
DAY CHAIR

Karen Humbert

Associate Director, Events & Annual Giving
Rochester General Hospital Foundation
100 Kings Highway South
Rochester, NY 14617
(585) 922-2929
Fax: (585) 922-4889
Karen.Humbert@rochestergeneral.org 


2014 REGIONAL
CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR

Karen Higman

Principal
SBS Fund Counsel LLC
103 Garden Drive
Fairport, NY  14450
(585) 880-1386
khigman@rochester.rr.com

 
 
     
     
CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR

   
Brenda Thornton
AFP Genesee Valley Chapter
PO Box 425
Spencerport, NY  14559
(585) 586-7810
Fax: (888) 366-9196
info@afpgv.org
   
Last Updated on Thursday, April 17, 2014 08:28 PM