Current Job Postings
Current Job Postings
1 University of Rochester - Dir of Advancement, URMC, Clin, Rsrch, Hospital Prog Thursday, February 22, 2024
2 University of Rochester - Dir of Adv, URMC Clinical, Rsrch & Hospital Prog Thursday, February 22, 2024
3 Geva Theatre - Director of Development Tuesday, February 20, 2024
4 AutismUp - Fundraising & Events Manager Thursday, February 15, 2024
5 George Eastman Museum - Development Officer Thursday, February 15, 2024
6 Hope Hall School - Director of Advancement Thursday, February 15, 2024
7 Delphi Rise - Fund Development Coordinator Thursday, February 08, 2024
8 UR Medicine Finger Lakes Health - Director of Development Wednesday, February 07, 2024
9 Rochester Regional Health Foundations - Development Officer Tuesday, February 06, 2024
10 YMCA of Greater Rochester - Vice President of Development Tuesday, February 06, 2024
11 University of Rochester - Assistant Director, Annual Giving Programs Thursday, January 25, 2024
12 Catholic Charities Family and Community Services - Development Coordinator Thursday, January 25, 2024
13 Planned Parenthood of Central and Western New York - Major Gifts Officer Thursday, January 25, 2024
14 University of Rochester - Asst. Director of Data for Marketing Communication, Advancement Wednesday, January 10, 2024
15 Seneca Waterways Council - Director of Development Wednesday, January 10, 2024
16 Young Women's College Prep Foundation, Inc. - Executive Director Tuesday, January 02, 2024
17 Mary Cariola Center - Major Gifts Officer Tuesday, January 02, 2024
18 Erie Canalway Heritage Fund, Inc. - Development Manager Monday, November 27, 2023
19 Lollypop Farm, Humane Society of Greater Rochester - Legacy Gifts & Stewardship Specialist Tuesday, October 31, 2023